For ticket information contact tickets@WeRTacoma.com.

Add to Calendar

 

Friday, March 8 vs. Rio Grande Valley FC | W, 1-0

Result: W, 1-0

Saturday, March 16 vs. LA Galaxy II | L, 0-3

Result: L, 0-3

Saturday, March 23 @ Tulsa Roughnecks FC | L, 0-4

Result: L, 0-4

Friday, March 29 vs. New Mexico United | L, 2-1

Result: L, 2-1

Monday, April 1 vs. Sacramento Republic FC | W, 2-1

Result: W, 2-1

Wednesday, April 10 @ Orange County SC | L, 4-0

Result: L, 4-0

Saturday, April 13 @ Las Vegas Lights FC | L, 5-0

Result: L, 5-0

Saturday, April 20 @ Phoenix Rising FC | L, 4-0

Result: L, 4-0

Friday, April 26 @ San Antonio FC | L, 3-0

Result: L, 3-0

Saturday, May 4 @ OKC Energy FC | L, 2-1

Result: L, 2-1

Sunday, May 12 vs. Portland Timbers 2 | L, 4-1

Result: L, 4-1

Saturday, May 18 vs. Reno 1868 FC | D, 1-1

Result: D, 1-1

Sunday, May 26 vs. Fresno FC | D, 3-3

Result: D, 3-3

Wednesday, May 29 @ LA Galaxy II | D, 2-2

Result: D, 2-2

Saturday, June 1 vs. El Paso Locomotive FC | L, 2-1

Result: L, 2-1

Saturday, June 8 @ Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC | L, 3-0

Result: L, 3-0

Saturday, June 15 @ Austin Bold FC | D, 1-1

Result: D, 1-1

Saturday, July 6 @ Rio Grande Valley FC | D, 0-0

Result: D, 1-1

Friday, July 12 @ Real Monarchs SLC | L, 5-0

Result: L, 5-0

Wednesday, July 24 vs. Las Vegas Lights FC | W, 4-1

Result: W, 4-1

Saturday, July 27 vs. OKC Energy FC | L, 2-0

Result: L, 2-0

Friday, August 9 vs. Orange County SC | W, 2-1

Result: W, 2-1

Saturday, August 17 @ El Paso Locomotive FC | L, 2-0

Result: L, 2-0

Tuesday, August 27 vs. Phoenix Rising FC | L, 4-2

Result: L, 4-2

Friday, August 30 vs. San Antonio FC | W, 5-1

Result: W, 5-1

Saturday, September 7 @ Sacramento Republic FC | L, 3-0

Result: L, 3-0

Tuesday, September 10 @ Reno 1868 FC | L, 5-0

Result: L, 5-0

Tuesday, September 17 vs. Real Monarchs SLC | 7:00 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Friday, September 20 @ Portland Timbers 2 | 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 28 vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC | 7:00 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, October 5 @ Fresno FC | 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 12 vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC | 7:00 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, October 16 @ New Mexico United | 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 19 vs. Austin Bold FC | 7:00 p.m.

BUY TICKETS