Raise your flags, Tacoma. Our ship sets sail again this May.

Tacoma Defiance will open the 2021 USL Championship season in Los Angeles on Sunday, May 9. The 2021 home opener against San Diego Loyal SC is Thursday, May 13.

Every game of the 2021 USL Championship season will air on the ESPN family of networks, with broadcasts on ESPN2, ESPNews, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ bringing all the excitement of the first league in the United States to return to play in home markets directly to homes across the United States.

We are continuing to work with the state to determine how to safely welcome fans back to Cheney Stadium this season. We will have more information on attendance and tickets as we get closer to our home opener. Questions regarding season tickets can be directed to Tickets@WeRTacoma.com.

Sunday, May 9 at LA Galaxy II - 5 PM

Thursday, May 13 vs. San Diego Loyal SC - 7PM

Sunday, May 16 vs. Orange County SC - 12PM

Sunday, May 30 at Austin Bold FC - 6PM

Sunday’s match at Austin Bold was postponed due to inclement weather.

Saturday, June 5 at Las Vegas Lights - 7:30PM

Saturday, June 12 at Phoenix Rising FC- 7:30PM

Wednesday, June 16 at Colorado Springs FC - 6PM

Wednesday, June 23 vs. Real Monarchs SLC - 7PM

Sunday, June 27 vs. LA Galaxy II - 1:30PM

Saturday, July 3 at Las Vegas Lights - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 6 at Orange County SC - 7PM

Sunday, July 11 at LA Galaxy II - 5PM

Saturday, July 17 at Oakland Roots SC - 5:30PM

Game Postponed, rescheduled match to take place on September 15.

Thursday, July 29 vs. San Diego Loyal SC - 7 PM

Sunday, August 1 vs. New Mexico United - 1:30PM

Thursday, August 5 vs. Sacramento Republic - 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 8 vs Oakland Roots SC - 1:30 PM

Saturday, August 14 at San Diego Loyal SC - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 18 at Orange County SC - 7PM

Saturday, August 28 at Oakland Roots SC -5:30PM

Thursday, September 2 vs. Las Vegas Lights - 7PM

Sunday, September 5 vs. Phoenix Rising- 1:30PM

Wednesday, September 15 vs Oakland Roots SC - 7:00PM

Sunday, September 19 at San Diego Loyal SC - 3PM

Wednesday, September 22 vs. Sacramento Republic FC - 7PM

Saturday, September 25 vs. Phoenix Rising - 7PM

Single Match tickets available now!

Stream all matches on ESPN+

Saturday, October 2 at Sacramento Republic FC - 7:30PM

Stream all matches on ESPN+

Wednesday, October 6 at Austin Bold FC - 6PM

Stream all matches on ESPN+

Saturday, October 9 Vs Orange Count SC - 7PM

Single Match tickets available now!

Stream all matches on ESPN+

Wednesday, October 13 Vs Las Vegas Lights - 7PM

Single Match tickets available now!

Stream all matches on ESPN+

Sunday, October 17 at Sacramento Republic FC - 2PM

Stream all matches on ESPN+

Wednesday, October 20 vs. Oakland Roots SC - 7PM

Single Match tickets available now!

Stream all matches on ESPN+

Sunday, October 24 vs. LA Galaxy II - 1:30PM

Single Match tickets available now!

Stream all matches on ESPN+

Saturday, October 30 at Phoenix Rising - 7:30PM

Stream all matches on ESPN+

The 2021 Championship regular season sees each of the league’s teams play a 32-game schedule over a 28-week regular season, with the league divided into four divisions and two conferences. More details on the 2021 USL Championship season, including a complete list of kickoff times, the national television schedule on ESPN and the 2021 USL Championship Playoffs structure, will be available in the coming weeks.